Buy Now


Here it is for the first time EVER on Limited Edition vinyl.

RELEASE DATE March 16, 2020

* 140 gram vinyl

* Yellow vinyl with black splatter

* Limited to only 200 copies

Happy 30th Anniversary to Die Happy!

Formed in 1990 four of the founding members of classic Christian thrash band Vengeance Rising would step out and record this phenomenal debut album. Doug Thieme , Glen Mancaruso , Larry Farkas and Roger Dale Martin would recruit lead vocalist Robyn Kyle Basauri (Joshua, Red Sea) and in 1992 release their debut self titled album. 

Still on the heavier side but not quite the thrash their fans were accustomed to, this album would still reach great statures and become a cult classic in the Christian rock world. 

For the first time ever you can own this masterpiece on limited edition splatter vinyl. 

The album has been meticulously remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound and features brand new cover art from Scott Waters of No Life Til Metal Graphics.

This new cover was the original concept design that the band originally wanted the album cover to be, but the record label at the time had the band use the band photo cover you are accustomed to today. The cover was designed by Scott working close with Doug Thieme to come up with something he was looking for originally. 

Side Die (A)
1. Renaissance 3:11
2. Perpetual Motion 3:23
3. Die Happy 4:53
4. Bone Doctor 3:18
5. Cage 4:09
6. Real 5:12

Side Happy (B)
7. Slide Rule 5:54
8. Painted Truth 3:13
9. Celebration 5:39
10. Melrose 4:14
11. Silver Cloud 6:09

Buy Now


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published