CRIMSON THORN - DISSECTION (2023 Bombworks Records)

PRE-ORDER AT 8:00am EST, MAR. 24 2023


  • First time ever on heavyweight vinyl
  • Limited to just 200 copies worldwide
  • 14 tracks including 1 bonus tracks (Stryper cover)
  • Mastered for Vinyl by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound
  • 1998 full-throttle old-school death metal release! 
  • 12x12 lyrics insert
  • Part of the elite METAL ICON SERIES of Bombworks Records
  • Also available on CD with Ltd Collector Card
  • For fans of Suffocation, Autopsy, Death, Cannibal Corpse

CRIMSON THORN - DISSECTION (*NEW-VINYL, 2023, Bombworks Records)

Crimson Thorn is one of the most technical and pummeling death metal bands ever! They stand toe to toe with bands like Obituary, Carcass, and Cannibal Corpse. Crimson Thorn is one of the few Christian death metal bands that could ever be put in such an elite category. The vocals are low and ultra-gutteral.  From beginning to end the blast beats, double bass assaults, gutteral growls, and general death metal fury never lets up.  Fans can once again discover the delight and joy of the deep, distressing, and downright disturbing sounds of Crimson Thorn! The 200 unit vinyl pressing includes a 12x12 lyrics insert and has been mastered for vinyl by Bombworks Sound.  Get this classic while you can!

1 Beaten Beyond
2 Eternal Life
3 Deepest Affliction
4 Dissection
5 Putrid Condemnation
6 All Authority
7 Bloodletting
8 My Salvation
9 Suffering
10 I Ask
11 2nd Timothy 3
12 Grave Of Rebirth
13 Psallo
Bonus Track
14 Loud 'N Clear (Stryper Cover)

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published