Believer - Gabriel (Blue Vinyl) 2xLP, Gatefold with Poster

Pre-Orders start Friday, Jan 7 2022 @ 8am



  • -1st time ever on vinyl - transparent blue color vinyl!
  •  Also available on remastered CD
  • -Deluxe Gatefold packaging with lyrics and band pics
  •  12x18 band poster included
  • -Part of the elite Metal Icon Series on Bombworks Records
  • -Howard Jones (Killswitch Engage) and Deron Miller (CKY)
  • -Rocky Gray (Evanescence / Living Sacrifice
  • -Joe Rico appears courtesy of the band Sacrifice
  • -First 9 tracks fit perfectly alongside Extraction from Mortality and Sanity Obscure!

    If you like haunting technical thrash/prog metal you might appreciate TRANSHUMAN. With a dense concept album like this you can get lost in it, but the more you listen the more you’ll differentiate them (songs) and catch a grip with the cohesive vision.                                                  MUSIC CRITIC & FAN


    2009 album from the late '80s/early '90s technical-Thrash Metallers, their first new album in 15 years. Gabriel includes guest appearances from Joe Rico (Sacrifice), Deron Miller (CKY/World Under Blood) and Rocky Gray (Evanescence/Soul Embraced/Living Sacrifice) amongst others.  Remastered to perfection by Bombworks Sound and fans are also treated to a special layout designed for collectors, by none other than NoLifeTilMetal's Scott Waters!  This is elite thrash metal that fits nicely alongside the band's early speed/thrash albums as well as Slayer, Destruction, Sodom, Kreator, and Municipal Waste!  The band does do some creative things with the last three tracks, but make no mistake - this is full on, in-your-face technical thrash METAL and it will melt the hearts of even the coldest critics. Put this deluxe VINYL in your player, and prepare for non-stop metallic destruction!  

    1 Medwton Guitar [Solo] – Deron Miller / Vocals [Voices] – William Keller 7:23
    2 A Moment In Prime / Guitar [Solo] – Joe Rico / Violin – Scott Laird 6:08
    3 Stoned / Guitar [Solo] – Jim Winters 4:33
    4 Redshift 5:21
    5 History Of Decline / Guitar [Solo] – Jim Winters 3:49
    6 The Need For Conflict 5:14
    7 Focused Lethality / Guitar [Solo] – Rocky Gray 3:47
    8 Shut Out The Sun 5:38
    9 The Brave / Vocals – Howard Jones 4:19
    10 Nonsense Mediated Decay / Concept By [Story] – John Boden  / Vocals [Voices] – Alexander Boden, John Boden 8:50
    11 Circus 0:29
    12 Coordinates 0:24
    13 Freedom 4:57

    Drums – Joey Daub
    Engineer – Jeff King, Joey Daub
    Guitar – Kevin Leaman
    Keyboards – Jeff King
    Vocals, Guitar – Kurt Bachman

    Leave a comment

    Please note, comments must be approved before they are published